Winners 2014 | Winners | Sharjah Government Communication Award | Events | International Government Communication Centre

Winners 2014

Nominated Categories Winner
Best Practices in Government Communication Sharjah City Municipality
Best Official Spokesperson Sultan Abdalla AlKhayyal
Best News Website Sharjah Commerce and Tourism Development Authority
Young Media Person Mahbouba Abdulrahman - UOS
Best Social Media Site for Government Communication Emirates Identity Authority
Best Investigative Report Ahmed Mohamed Morsy
Mazhar Farooqui
Best Radio Talk Show Dubai Today
Best Topical TV Program Al Shurti Social TV Program
Best Journalistic Photo  
Special Recognition
Al Khat Al Mubasher Live show Sharjah Media Corporation
Qadiyat Watan TV Program Dubai Media Incorporated
Selected Categories
Sky News Arabia Leadership in Media
Dawood Al Shirian Media Personality
Share This Page

For best browser experience please use the phone in portrait mode