Terms and Conditions

This website is operated by International government communication centre. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to International government communication centre. These terms and conditions are applicable to all users of this website, each a “User” and shall include casual browsers.

Acceptance of Terms

Please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before using this website. By visiting our site, the User agree to be bound by the terms and conditions contained herein. International government communication centre reserves the right to change the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice.

International government communication centre’ logo is a registered trademark in the United Arab Emirates.

Copyright & Intellectual Property Rights

Unless otherwise indicated, the User shall acknowledge and agree that all rights and website materials, including original work, computer program, data, and ideas or concepts made or developed by International government communication centre are owned by or licensed to International government communication centre and protected by UAE law.

Non Liability

In no case shall International government communication centre, our directors, officers, employees, affiliates, agents, contractors, suppliers, service providers or licensors be liable for any injury, loss, claim, or any direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, special or consequential damages of any kind, including but not limited to, lost profits, lost revenue, lost savings, loss of data, replacement costs, or any similar damages, whether based in contract, tort (including negligence), strict liability or otherwise, arising from your use of any of the service or any products procured using the service, or for any other claim related in any way to your use of the service or any product, including but not limited to any errors or omissions in any content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of the service or any content posted, transmitted, or otherwise made available via the service, even if advised of their possibility.

We make every effort to ensure that the website is always readily available and running smoothly. However, International government communication centre shall not be held responsible for and will not be liable for, the application being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond its control or any incurred damages thereof.

Indemnification

The user shall agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless International government communication centre and our employees, subsidiaries, affiliates, partners, officers, directors, agents, licensors, service providers, and service providers from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by an third party due to or arising out of user’s breach of these terms and conditions.

Governing Law

These terms and conditions and any separate agreements whereby we provide you services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the UAE. By using this website, you consent to these terms and conditions and to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Sharjah Courts in all disputes arising out of such access.

Disclaimer

By using this website, you agree that the exclusions and limitations of liability set out in this website disclaimer are reasonable. If you do not think they are reasonable, you must not use this website.

If a court decides that any of the provisions here in these terms and conditions are void, invalid or unenforceable, such determination will not affect the validity and enforceability of all of the remaining provisions found here in these terms and conditions.

You , (the User) expressly agree that your use of, or inability to use this website is at your sole risk. The services delivered to you through our website are “as is” and without any representation, warranties or conditions of any kind, either express or implied.

No Warranties

Without prejudice to the generality of the foregoing paragraph, International government communication centre does not warrant that:

  • This website will be constantly available, or available at all; or
  • The information on this website is complete, true, accurate or non-misleading.

Furthermore, nothing found on this website constitutes, or is meant to constitute, advice of any kind.

Contact Us

Questions regarding the above terms and conditions should be sent to us at: info@igcc.ae

Share This Page

الشروط والأحكام

يُدار موقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي من قبل المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي وتشير المصطلحات "نحن"و"لنا" والواردة في الموقع الإلكتروني إلى موقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي ، كل الشروط والأحكام الواردة في هذه الصفحة تطبق على كافة زوار الموقع من مستخدمين ومتصفحين.

قبول الأحكام:

يرجى قراءة هذه الأحكام والشروط بحرص قبل استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، وبزيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني يؤكد المستخدم التزامه بالأحكام والشروط التي تحكم استخدام الموقع، ويحتفظ المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي بالحق في تغيير الأحكام والشروط دون إنذار مسبق.

يعتبر شعار " المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي " ماركة مسجلة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة "بموجب حقوق النشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية".

ما لم يصرح بغير ذلك، يتعين على المستخدم إقرار وقبول أن كافة حقوق ومواد الموقع الإلكتروني، والتي تتضمن الأعمال الأصلية، وبرامج الحاسب الآلي والبيانات والأفكار والمفاهيم التي أنتجها وطورها موقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي هي مملوكة ومرخصة المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي وتحميها قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

عدم المسؤولية

لا يتحمل المدراء المسؤولون والموظفون وكل الشركات التابعة لموقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي ووكلاؤه وموردوه ومقدمي الخدمات له والمرخصون، المسؤولية عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو مطالبة أو أي حادث عرضي مباشر، غير مباشر، تأديبي، خاص أو أية أضرار مترتبة على ذلك من أي نوع على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، خسارة الأرباح، خسارة العائدات، خسارة المدخرات، فقدان البيانات، تكاليف الاستبدال، أو الأضرار المشابهة سواء في العقد، المسؤولية التقصيرية (ويتضمن الإغفال)، المسؤولية الصارمة أو ما شابه ذلك، والناشئة من استخدامك لأي من الخدمات التي تم تعرض على الموقع أو أية مطالبة أخرى تتعلق بأي شكل من الأشكال باستخدامك للخدمة، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر أي خطأ، أو سهو في أي محتوى، أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع نشأ من جراء استخدام الخدمة أو أي محتوى تم نشره، نقله أو تم اتاحته بواسطة الخدمة حتى وإن تم النصح عن إمكانيته.

فإننا نبذل قصارى جهودنا للتأكد من أن الموقع الإلكترونى متاح ويعمل بسهولة، وعلى الرغم من عدم تحمل موقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي أية مسؤولية ولن تعتبر مسؤولة عن كون التطبيق غير متاح بشكل مؤقت بسبب أمور تقنية خارجة عن سيطرتها أو أية أضرار ناجمة في هذا الخصوص.

التعويض:

يوافق المستخدم على إعفاء موقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي وموظفيها وفروعها والشركات التابعة لها وشركائها ومدراءها ووكلائنا والمرخصين ومقدمي الخدمات من أية مطالبة تتضمن أتعاب المحاماة المعقولة والناشئة من الطرف الثالث نتيجة خرق المستخدم لهذه الأحكام والشروط.

القانون الحاكم

تحكم وتفسر الأحكام والشروط أو أية اتفاقيات منفصلة نقوم بتقديم الخدمات لكم من خلالها، طبقاً لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ويعتبراستخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني بمثابة موافقة من جانبك على تلك الأحكام والشروط، وفي حال نشأ أي نزاع نتيجة الولوج إلى الموقع يكون الاختصاص القضائي حصرياً لمحاكم إمارة الشارقة.

التنازل

باستخدامك هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على اعتبار أن أية استثناءات أو قيود على المسؤولية المحددة في التنازل الخاص بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني مقبولة، وفي حال قررت المحكمة بطلان، وعدم نفاذ أي من الشروط والأحكام السالفة الذكر، فلن يؤثر ذلك على باقي الشروط والأحكام المذكورة في هذا المستند.

توافق أنت (المستخدم) صراحة على أن استخدامك أو عدم قدرتك على استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني يكون على مسؤوليتك أنت وحدك، وتعتبر الخدمات المقدمة لك من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني هي "كما هي" ودون أي تمثيل، ضمانات أو شروط من أي نوع سواء صراحة أو ضمنياً.

عدم وجود ضمانات

دون الإجحاف لعمومية الفقرة التالية، لا يضمن موقع المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي:

  • أن يتاح هذا الموقع الإلكترونى بشكل مستمر، أو يتاح على الإطلاق لاعتبارات تقنية.
  • المعلومات الموجودة في الموقع الإلكتروني المذكورة كاملة، نهائية وغير قابلة للتغيير لارتباطها بظروف وطبيعة الحياة في إمارة الشارقة.

بالإضافة إلى ما تقدم، لا يوجد في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ما يشكّل أو يقصد أن يشكّل أي نوع من أنواع النصح

اتصل بنا

في حال وجود أية تساؤلات فيما يتعلق بالشروط والأحكام أعلاه يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@igcc.ae

شارك هذة الصفحة