Director's Message

Tariq Saeed Allay

Director, Sharjah Government Media Bureau

The Sharjah Government Media Bureau is keen to adopt initiatives aimed at promoting the government communication sector locally and internationally, and to develop operational programmes that support the efforts of government communication departments in the Emirate according to best international standards.

The launch of the International Government Communication Centre embodies the modern comprehensive vision of the Sharjah Government Media Bureau to provide practical and scientific mechanisms to improve the government communication system and to develop platforms for sharing knowledge and expertise with the region in general.

We stress our keenness to utilise the outputs of the International Government Communication Forum and turn them into applicable programmes and approaches. We work to develop ties and partnerships with media and communication experts in the region and the world, as well as with official spokespersons, academics and researchers in government communication to enrich our march and ensure the development of our work to cope with the various global variables.

We have designed this portal to share our story at the International Government Communication Centre with all those interested, be they from government communication departments or government communication-supporting sectors, as well as researchers and media professionals. We also aspire for this website to help us achieve the goals set by our wise leadership in the field of government communication, through the provision of knowledge and documentation of experiences, in addition to opening communication channels and employing latest technology.

Share This Page

رسالة المدير

طارق سعيد علاي

مدير المكتب الإعلامي لحكومة الشارقة

يحرص المكتب الإعلامي لحكومة الشارقة على تبني المبادرات التي تستهدف تطوير قطاع الاتصال الحكومي على المستويين المحلي والدولي، ووضع البرامج التنفيذية التي تساهم في دعم جهود إدارات الاتصال الحكومي في إمارة الشارقة وفق أفضل المعايير العالمية.

وجاء إطلاق المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي تجسيداً للرؤية العصرية الشاملة للمكتب الإعلامي لحكومة الشارقة، في توفير الآليات العملية والعلمية للارتقاء بمنظومة الاتصال الحكومي، ووضع المنصات التي يمكن من خلالها مشاركة المعارف والخبرات مع المنطقة بشكل عام.

إننا نؤكد حرصنا على الاستفادة من مخرجات المنتدى الدولي للاتصال الحكومي وتحويلها إلى برامج ومناهج عملية قابلة للتطبيق. ونعمل أيضاً على تطوير علاقات وشراكات دولية مع خبراء الاتصال والإعلام في المنطقة والعالم ومع متحدثين رسميين وأكاديميين وباحثين في مجال الاتصال الحكومي لإثراء مسيرتنا وضمان تطور عملنا ليواكب مختلف المتغيرات العالمية.

لقد صممنا هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ليروي قصة عملنا في المركز الدولي للاتصال الحكومي لجميع المهتمين سواء كانوا من موظفي الاتصال الحكومي أو من القطاعات الداعمة لقطاع الاتصال الحكومي أو الباحثين والإعلاميين، وكذلك ليمكننا من تحقيق الأهداف التي حددتها لنا القيادة الرشيدة في مجال الاتصال الحكومي عبر توفير المعارف وتوثيق الخبرات وفتح قنوات التواصل وتوظيف أحدث التقنيات.

شارك هذة الصفحة

للحصول على أفضل تجربة للمتصفح ، يرجى استخدام الهاتف في وضع عمودي.